HOLZFINIS | Luisental 61 | 41199 Mönchengladbach
Telefon 02166-915420 | E-Mail: info@holzfinis.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. – Fr. 7.30 – 18.00 Uhr | Sa. 8.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Das Team von HOLZFINIS

Thomas Finis

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 91 54 212
Fax: 0 21 66 / 9 40 53 76

E-Mail: thomas.finis@holzfinis.de

Peter Finis

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 91 54 217
Fax: 0 21 66 / 18 57 02

E-Mail: peter.finis@holzfinis.de

Hartmut Müller

Ein-/Verkauf Grosshandel
Im Unternehmen seit 1978

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 91 54 215
Fax: 0 21 66 / 9 40 53 76

E-Mail: hartmut.mueller@holzfinis.de

Oliver Zingraf

Verkauf Innenausbau/Holz im Garten
Im Unternehmen seit 1998
gelernter Schreiner

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 91 54 218
Fax: 0 21 66 / 18 57 02

E-Mail: oliver.zingraf@holzfinis.de

Frank Masuch Schmidt

Verkauf Türen/Innenausbau
Im Unternehmen seit 1999

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 91 54 214
Fax: 0 21 66 / 18 57 02

E-Mail: frank.masuch-schmidt@holzfinis.de

Eric Weyermanns

Verkauf Holz im Garten/Innenausbau
Im Unternehmen seit 2007

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 91 54 220
Fax: 0 21 66 / 18 57 02

E-Mail: eric.weyermanns@holzfinis.de

Olaf Becher

Logistik/Produktionsleiter
Im Unternehmen seit 1991

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 91 54 221
Fax: 0 21 66 / 9 40 53 76

E-Mail: olaf.becher@holzfinis.de

Harald Wilms

Aussendienst
Im Unternehmen seit 2004

Telefon: 01 63 / 5 91 54 24
Fax: 0 21 66 / 18 57 02

E-Mail: harald.wilms@holzfinis.de

Jan Vratz

Auszubildender
seit 2016

Telefon: 01 63 / 91 54 20
Fax: 0 21 66 / 18 57 02

E-Mail: jan.vratz@holzfinis.de

Team Lager

Team Logistik

Team Verpackung